Committee & Governance

HomeAboutCommittee & Governance

PTCBR is incorporated in the ACT under the Incorporated Associations Act 1991 (ACT). It is governed by a committee of volunteers, which oversees the finances and activities of the Association, in accordance with the PTCBR Constitution.

PTCBR members elect the Committee at each Annual General Meeting, usually held in November.

The PTCBR Committee for 2024

  • Chair – Ryan Hemsley
  • Deputy Chair – Damien Haas
  • Secretary – Matt Baillie
  • Treasurer – Mark Loney
  • Bill Gemmell
  • Victoria Wells
  • Amy Jelacic

See here for Previous Committees, going back to PTCBR’s establishment in 2017.